Contact Us

Zion Lutheran Church – Waterville, OH

22 North Second Street
Waterville, OH 43566-1401
PHONE: 419-878-0266
FAX: 419-878-4776


Preschool

PHONE: 419-878-3026

Carole Garrett, Administrator & Teacher
Zionpreschool@outlook.com


Church Staff

Lead Pastor
Meg Boger –  mboger@zionwaterville.com

Synodically Authorized Minister
Jon Rhoades – jrhoades@zionwaterville.com

Church Administrator 

Financial Administrator 
Nick Sargent – nsargent@zionwaterville.com

Youth Director 
Stephanie Sargent  – stephanie.zionlutheran@gmail.com

Technology Director 
Jason Repass  – jason@zionwaterville.com

Music Director 
Anutan Woodson  – antuan.woodson@gmail.com


Council Officers 2024

President
Lori Carson – Carsonl625@gmail.com

Vice President
Sue Larkins – slarkins878@gmail.com

Secretary
Greg Durivage – gregory.durivage@thrivent.com


Church Council Members 2024

Joyce Shenefield – Shenefield1@gmail.com
Antuan Woodson – Antuan.woodson@gmail.com
Janell Miller – 3511miller@gmail.com
Sue Frosch – laf34@msn.com